No events to show.

Saint Francis (Pa.)

2020 Saint Francis (Pa.) Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Wed., Jan. 08 Stanford W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 at Ohio State L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 at Lindenwood L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at McKendree L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 24 at King (Tenn.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 at Lincoln Memorial 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 Ohio State 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Ball State 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 08 St. Francis Brooklyn 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 NJIT * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 Princeton * 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at Harvard * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Sacred Heart * 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 25 Penn State * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 28 Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 29 George Mason * 7:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 05 at USC 10:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 06 at Pepperdine 10:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 19 Purdue Fort Wayne 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 20 Penn State * 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 27 at Daemen 7:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 at Princeton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 at NJIT * 6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 10 Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 Harvard 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 at George Mason * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 at Charleston (W.V.) * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event