No events to show.

Princeton

2020 Princeton Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
December
Sun., Dec. 29 at UC-Irvine L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Dec. 31 at Pepperdine # Exhibition 7:00 PM
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 at USC L, 3-2 Final
Mon., Jan. 06 UCLA L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 10 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 28 at UC-San Diego 9:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 30 at UCLA 10:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Cal-Northridge 10:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 at NJIT * 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 at Penn State * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 22 at George Mason * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 28 Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 29 Harvard * 4:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 NJIT * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 Grand Canyon 7:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 18 at Lewis 8:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 20 at Loyola (Ill.) 8:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Emmanuel (Ga.) @ Loyaloa University Loyola Tournament 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 27 St. Francis Brooklyn 7:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 04 Penn State * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 George Mason * 7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 17 at Harvard * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 at Sacred Heart * 4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event