No events to show.

2019 Schedule : Sacred Heart

Overall 5-16
Pct. .238
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Won 2
Home 5-9
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 UC-San Diego L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Stevens Tech L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 Springfield # 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 Harvard * L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Purdue Fort Wayne L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Ball State L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Penn State * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 NJIT * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Princeton * L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at George Mason * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at George Mason * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Harvard * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 Kean W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Penn State * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 Saint Francis (Pa.) * L, 3-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at NJIT * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Princeton * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Springfield L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event