No events to show.

2019 Schedule : Sacred Heart

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 UC-San Diego L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Stevens Tech L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 Springfield # 5:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 19 St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 Harvard * 6:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 30 Kean 6:00 PM EST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Purdue Fort Wayne 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 02 Ball State 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 15 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Penn State * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 22 NJIT * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 23 Princeton * 4:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at George Mason * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 02 at George Mason * TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 at Harvard * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Penn State * 5:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 31 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3:00 PM EDT
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at NJIT * 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 at Princeton * 5:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 10 Springfield 6:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 12 Charleston (W.V.) * 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 Charleston (W.V.) * 4:00 PM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event