No events to show.

2019 Schedule : NJIT

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Ball State L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Rainbow Warrior Classic L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. USC @ Honolulu, HI L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Concordia (Calif.) @ Honolulu, HI W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Lehman @ Newark, NJ W, 3-0 Final
  at Rutgers-Newark W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Tue., Feb. 05 at Kean 7:30 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 15 George Mason * 6:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 22 at Sacred Heart * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 23 at Harvard * 5:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 02 at Penn State * 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 05 at Princeton * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 08 Princeton * 6:00 PM EST
Mon., Mar. 11 Lewis 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 15 at Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 16 at Charleston (W.V.) * 6:00 PM EDT
Mon., Mar. 18 at Belmont Abbey 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 at George Mason * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Sacred Heart * 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Harvard * 6:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 12 Penn State * 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event