No events to show.

2019 Schedule : NJIT

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 3
Home 0-3
Away 5-8
Neutral 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Ball State L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Hawaii Hawaiian Airlines Rainbow Warrior Classic L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. USC @ Honolulu, HI L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Concordia (Calif.) @ Honolulu, HI W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Lehman @ Newark, NJ W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Rutgers-Newark W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Mon., Feb. 11 at Kean Rescheduled from 2/5/19 W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 George Mason * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at Sacred Heart * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Harvard * L, 3-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Penn State * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 at Princeton * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 Princeton * L, 3-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 Lewis L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 at Belmont Abbey W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at George Mason * 7:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Sacred Heart * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Harvard * 6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Penn State * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event