No events to show.

2019 Schedule : Saint Francis (Pa.)

Overall 15-14
Pct. .517
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-4
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 Emmanuel (Ga.) Red Flash Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Daemen Red Flash Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Alderson Broaddus Red Flash Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 BYU L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 Penn State * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Lindenwood L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 McKendree W, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Ohio State W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Hawaii @ Charlotte, N.C. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Belmont Abbey L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 at Queens University (N.C.) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Sacred Heart * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Harvard * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 24 at George Mason * W, 3-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 NJIT * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Princeton * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 at Cal-Northridge L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Long Beach L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Ball State L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Penn State * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Harvard * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 at Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 George Mason * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Princeton * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at NJIT * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 at Princeton % EIVA Semifinals L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event