No events to show.

2019 Schedule : Princeton

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
December
Sun., Dec. 30 at Pepperdine L, 3-1 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at UCLA L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 04 at Ball State L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Purdue Fort Wayne L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 vs. UC-Irvine @ Fairfax, Va. Uvaldo Acosta Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Erskine @ Fairfax, Va. W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 at UC-San Diego 9:00 PM EST
Thu., Jan. 31 at USC 10:00 PM EST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Cal-Northridge 10:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 08 Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 09 Charleston (W.V.) * 4:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 16 George Mason * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 22 at Harvard * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 23 at Sacred Heart * 4:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Penn State * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 02 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * 4:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 05 NJIT * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 08 at NJIT * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 09 Lewis 7:00 PM EST
Thu., Mar. 21 at BYU BYU Tournament 9:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Hawaii @ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational 6:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. McKendree @ Provo 2:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 29 at George Mason * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Harvard * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Sacred Heart * 5:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 12 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 Penn State * 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event