No events to show.

2018 EIVA Master Calendar : George Mason

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-7
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Limestone W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Grand Canyon L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Jan. 07 Grand Canyon L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 at Loyola (Ill.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Lewis L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 Mount Olive Fairfax, Va. W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 Pepperdine Uvaldo Acosta Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 28 Ball State Uvaldo Acosta Invitational W, 3-1 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Ohio State L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 Barton W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Long Beach L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 NJIT * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Princeton * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 at Penn State * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Sacred Heart * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 at Cal-Northridge L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at UCLA L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 at UC-Irvine L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at NJIT * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Princeton * W, 3-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Penn State * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Harvard * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Harvard * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 Princeton % EIVA Semi-Finals #2 L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event