No events to show.

2018 EIVA Master Calendar : Princeton

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 6-10
Neutral 1-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 at USC L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 05 vs. Long Beach @ Santa Barbara, Calif L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Stanford @ Santa Barbara, Calif W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 vs. Cal-Northridge @ Santa Barbara, Calif L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Fort Wayne L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at UC-San Diego L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 at UCLA L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Pepperdine L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at Charleston (W.V.) * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Charleston (W.V.) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at George Mason * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 Harvard * Ivy League Network L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Penn State * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 NJIT * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at NJIT * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 at Lindenwood W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 at McKendree W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at McKendree L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Erskine W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 George Mason * L, 3-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at Harvard * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Penn State * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 at George Mason % EIVA Semi-Finals #2 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Harvard @ Fairfax, Va. 2018 EIVA Championship L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event