Tue May 02
8:00 PM EDT
Penn State
vs. Hawaii
@ Columbus, Ohio NCAA Opening Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2017 EIVA Master Calendar

Date Away Home Status Links
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 NJIT 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  Ball State 3 Princeton 2 Final
  23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational @ Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri., Jan. 06 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Concordia (Calif.) 3 Final
  @ Riverside, Calif.
  UCLA 3 Penn State 0 Final
  Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge @ Columbus, Ohio
  George Mason 3 Belmont Abbey 0 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Cal Baptist 0 Final
  Princeton 0 Hawaii 3 Final
  23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational
Sat., Jan. 07 Lindenwood 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  CBU Invitation @ Riverside, Calif.
  USC 2 Penn State 3 Final
  Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge @ Columbus, Ohio
  George Mason 3 Limestone 0 Final
  NJIT 1 Lewis 3 Final
  Princeton 3 Erskine 0 Final
  23rd Outrigger Resorts Invitational @ Honolulu, Hawaii
Tue., Jan. 10 George Mason 0 Ohio State 3 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 North Greenville 1 NJIT 3 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 North Greenville 0 Princeton 3 Final
  George Mason * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Ball State 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 North Greenville 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  Harvard 2 Lewis 3 Final
  Charleston (W.V.) 0 King (Tenn.) 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Fort Wayne 2 Final
  Penn State 1 Ball State 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Lees-McRae 2 Final
  North Greenville 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  Harvard 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  Penn State 3 Fort Wayne 0 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 Fort Wayne 1 Harvard 3 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
  Loyola (Ill.) 2 Penn State 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 King (Tenn.) 0 George Mason 3 Final
  Ball State 3 Harvard 2 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
  Kean 0 NJIT 3 Final
  Lewis 3 Penn State 2 Final
  Ohio State 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
  St. Andrews 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Fort Wayne 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Lees-McRae 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
  Lewis 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 2 Final
  Loyola (Ill.) 3 George Mason 2 Final
  Ball State 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
  UC Santa Cruz 2 NJIT 3 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 Penn State 0 Ohio State 3 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 George Mason 1 Ball State 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Long Beach 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  @ Columbus, Ohio
  Mount Olive 0 Penn State 3 Final
  George Mason 0 Fort Wayne 3 Final
  McKendree 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  NJIT 1 Ball State 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Barton 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  @ Columbus, Ohio
  Coker 1 Penn State 3 Final
  NJIT 0 Fort Wayne 3 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 Princeton 0 UCLA 3 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 Bluefield 0 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Princeton 1 UC-San Diego 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 02 NJIT 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
  Alderson Broaddus 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  Charleston (W.V.) 3 St. Andrews 1 Final
  Alderson Broaddus 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  Princeton 0 Concordia (Calif.) 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Cincinnati Christian 0 Final
  @ Laurinburg, N.C.
  Charleston (W.V.) 3 St. Andrews 0 Final
  Alderson Broaddus 1 Harvard 3 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
  Lincoln Memorial 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Sun., Feb. 05 Lincoln Memorial 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Penn State * 3 NJIT 2 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 2 Princeton 3 Final
  Charleston (W.V.) * 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 George Mason * 2 Harvard 3 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
  Penn State * 3 Princeton 2 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 2 NJIT 3 Final
  Charleston (W.V.) * 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 George Mason * 3 Harvard 0 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
Tue., Feb. 14 Penn State * 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  NJIT * 1 Princeton 3 Final
  Alderson Broaddus 3 Charleston (W.V.) 1 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Harvard * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  George Mason * 1 NJIT 3 Final
  Sacred Heart * 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Harvard * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 2 Final
  George Mason * 1 Princeton 3 Final
  Sacred Heart * 3 Penn State 1 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Princeton * 3 Harvard 2 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
  Penn State * 3 George Mason 1 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 1 Final
  NJIT * 3 Sacred Heart 1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 NJIT * 0 Harvard 3 Final
  Princeton * 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  Penn State * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 George Mason 2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Charleston (W.V.) * 0 Princeton 3 Final
  McKendree 0 George Mason 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Ohio State 3 Final
  Harvard * 2 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  UC-Santa Barbara 1 Penn State 3 Final
  Penn State Tournament
Sat., Mar. 04 Charleston (W.V.) * 2 Princeton 3 Final
  Coker 1 George Mason 3 Final
  McKendree 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  Stanford 3 Penn State 0 Final
  Penn State Tournament
Tue., Mar. 07 Coker 0 Harvard 3 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
Wed., Mar. 08 UC-Irvine 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 Coker 0 NJIT 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 Princeton * 0 NJIT 3 Final
  Charleston (W.V.) 3 Lincoln Memorial 1 Final
  George Mason 0 Long Beach 3 Final
  Active Ankle Classic
Sat., Mar. 11 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Lincoln Memorial 0 Final
  Coker 0 Princeton 3 Final
  George Mason 3 Cal-Northridge 0 Final
  Active Ankle Classic @ Long Beach, Calif.
  Harvard 0 UCLA 3 Final
  10:00 P.M. EST
Mon., Mar. 13 Charleston (W.V.) 3 North Greenville 1 Final
  George Mason 0 USC 3 Final
  Harvard 2 UC-Santa Barbara 3 Final
  Rob Gym | 10:00 P.M. EST
Tue., Mar. 14 NJIT 3 Coker 1 Final
  Harvard 2 USC 3 Final
  10:00 P.M. EST
Wed., Mar. 15 NJIT 3 Belmont Abbey 0 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Cal Baptist 1 Penn State 3 Final
  NJIT * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  Sacred Heart 0 UCLA 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 NJIT * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  Cal Baptist 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  Sacred Heart 0 Long Beach 3 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Sacred Heart 2 USC 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Bluefield 0 Final
  Princeton 1 BYU 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Princeton 3 Grand Canyon 2 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 Barton 2 George Mason 3 Final
  Sacred Heart * 0 Harvard 3 Final
  Princeton 1 Grand Canyon 3 Final
  Penn State 2 Lewis 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Charleston (W.V.) * 0 George Mason 3 Final
  Penn State 1 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Lewis 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Ohio State 2 Penn State 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 Harvard * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 0 Final
  Princeton * 2 Penn State 3 Final
  NJIT * 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  Sacred Heart * 1 George Mason 3 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Harvard * 3 Charleston (W.V.) 1 Final
  Princeton * 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  NJIT * 1 Penn State 3 Final
  Sacred Heart * 2 George Mason 3 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Charleston (W.V.) 3 Alderson Broaddus 1 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 Harvard 2 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
  NJIT * 0 George Mason 3 Final
  Penn State * 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Penn State * 3 Harvard 0 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
  Princeton * 3 George Mason 1 Final
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 Sacred Heart 1 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 Springfield 3 NJIT 1 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 Harvard * 0 Princeton 3 Final
  Ivy League Digital Network
  Charleston (W.V.) * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  George Mason * 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  Sacred Heart * 3 NJIT 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Harvard * 3 NJIT 0 Final
  Charleston (W.V.) * 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  Sacred Heart * 3 Princeton 0 Final
  George Mason * 1 Penn State 3 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 Sacred Heart % 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  EIVA Semi Final #1 @ Penn State; University Park, Pa.
  Princeton % 0 Penn State 3 Final
  EIVA Semi Final #2
Sat., Apr. 22 Saint Francis (Pa.) % 0 Penn State 3 Final
  EIVA Championship
 
May
Tue., May. 02 Penn State %   Hawaii   8:00 PM EDT
  NCAA Opening Round @ Columbus, Ohio
* Conference
% Post season