No events to show.

2013 EIVA Master Calendar

Date Away Home Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 George Mason 0 University of the Pacific 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Ohio State 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 George Mason 1 Stanford 3 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 Grand Canyon 0 George Mason 3 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 UCLA 3 Penn State 2 Final
  19th Annual Outrigger Hotels Invitational @ Stan Sheriff Center; Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri., Jan. 11 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 IPFW 1 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 Grand Canyon 3 NJIT 1 Final
  Education Day
Fri., Jan. 11 Penn State 3 Hawaii 2 Final
  19th Annual Outrigger Hotels Invitational
Sat., Jan. 12 Grand Canyon 3 Sacred Heart 1 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Ball State 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Penn State 3 Ohio State 0 Final
  19th Annual Outrigger Hotels Invitational @ Stan Sheriff Center; Honolulu, Hawaii
Fri., Jan. 18 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 Harvard 3 Stevens Tech 0 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 IPFW 3 Sacred Heart 2 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 Ball State 3 NJIT 1 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 Lewis 1 Penn State 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Harvard 3 NYU 0 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Ball State 3 Sacred Heart 1 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Lewis 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 2 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Loyola (Ill.) 3 George Mason 0 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 IPFW 2 NJIT 3 Final
Sun., Jan. 20 Ohio State 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
Tue., Jan. 22 Loyola (Ill.) 0 Penn State 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Sacred Heart * 0 Penn State 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Harvard * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Kean 2 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  The Golden Dome Invitational
Fri., Jan. 25 NJIT 0 Lewis 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 George Mason 3 Loyola (Ill.) 1 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Springfield 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
  The Golden Dome Invitational
Sat., Jan. 26 Harvard * 2 Penn State 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Cairn 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  The Golden Dome Invitational
Sat., Jan. 26 Sacred Heart * 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 George Mason 2 Lewis 3 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 NJIT 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 NJIT 2 Kean 3 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 Princeton 3 UC-Santa Barbara 1 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Princeton 1 UC-San Diego 3 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Harvard 1 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  @ Springfield
Fri., Feb. 01 Mount Olive 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 Pfeiffer 0 Penn State 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 NJIT 0 Ohio State 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Ramapo 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  @ Stevens Tech
Sat., Feb. 02 Sacred Heart 2 Stevens Tech 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Harvard 3 Juniata 1 Final
  @ Springfield
Sat., Feb. 02 Pfeiffer 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 George Mason 1 Ohio State 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Mount Olive 0 Penn State 3 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 Rivier 1 Harvard 3 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Stevens Tech 1 NJIT 3 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 Lees-McRae 3 NJIT 1 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 Penn State 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 Princeton * 1 George Mason 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Ohio State 3 Penn State 0 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 Lees-McRae 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 Rutgers-Newark * 0 Princeton 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Penn State * 0 Harvard 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Rutgers-Newark * 0 George Mason 3 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 Princeton * 3 NJIT 2 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Rutgers-Newark 1 East. Mennonite 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 Harvard 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 NJIT * 0 George Mason 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Princeton 3 NYU 1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Penn State * 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Sacred Heart * 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Princeton * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Harvard * 3 NJIT 0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 George Mason * 1 Penn State 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Harvard * 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Sacred Heart * 0 NJIT 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 George Mason * 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Princeton * 1 Penn State 3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Penn State * 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 NJIT 2 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Harvard * 0 George Mason 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 Sacred Heart * 1 Princeton 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Harvard * 1 Princeton 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Sacred Heart * 0 George Mason 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Penn State * 3 NJIT 0 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 MIT 0 Harvard 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 05 Stevens Tech 3 Rutgers-Newark 1 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 Lewis 3 George Mason 2 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 Harvard 3 Emmanuel (Mass.) 1 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 Sacred Heart 1 IPFW 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 George Mason * 3 NJIT 0 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 Lewis 3 Princeton 0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 George Mason * 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Sacred Heart 0 Ball State 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 NJIT * 0 Princeton 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 Penn State 2 IPFW 3 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 Penn State 1 Ball State 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Sacred Heart * 1 Harvard 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 George Mason 2 IPFW 3 Final
  @ Long Beach, Calif.
Thu., Mar. 14 King (Tenn.) 0 NJIT 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 George Mason 2 Long Beach 3 Final
  Active Ankle Tournament
Fri., Mar. 15 Harvard 0 UC-Santa Barbara 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Lewis 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Penn State 0 Ohio State 3 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 NJIT 2 Erskine 3 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 Princeton 2 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 Harvard 0 Cal Baptist 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 Rutgers-Newark 0 Mount Olive 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 NJIT 1 Limestone 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 Princeton 1 Lewis 3 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 Harvard 0 Concordia 3 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Rutgers-Newark 0 Barton 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 NJIT 2 Lees-McRae 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Juniata 1 George Mason 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 NJIT 1 Pfeiffer 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Princeton * 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Sacred Heart 1 Baruch 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Lees-McRae 0 George Mason 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Penn State * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Rutgers-Newark * 0 NJIT 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 Princeton 3 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Erskine 2 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 Rutgers-Newark 3 Lesley 0 Final
  Springfield Invitational @ Springfield College; Springfield, Mass.
Fri., Mar. 29 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 2 George Mason 3 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 Rutgers-Newark 0 Springfield 3 Final
  Springfield Invitational
Fri., Mar. 29 Penn State * 3 Princeton 1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Southern Vt. 1 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  Springfield Invitational @ Springfield College
Sat., Mar. 30 Rutgers-Newark 2 Sage 3 Final
  Springfield Invitational @ Springfield College; Springfield, Mass.
Sat., Mar. 30 Erskine 0 Harvard 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Penn State * 3 George Mason 2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Lees-McRae 0 Penn State 3 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Princeton * 2 Harvard 3 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 NJIT * 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 George Mason * 3 Sacred Heart 2 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Grand Canyon 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 George Mason * 3 Harvard 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Princeton * 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Grand Canyon 1 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Juniata 1 Princeton 3 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 Rutgers-Newark * 2 Sacred Heart 3 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 NJIT * 2 Harvard 3 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 Penn State 3 Concordia - Irvine 1 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Rutgers-Newark * 0 Harvard 3 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 NJIT * 3 Sacred Heart 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Penn State 0 UC-Irvine 3 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Hunter 0 Princeton 3 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 Rutgers-Newark * 0 Penn State 3 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 NJIT * 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Rutgers-Newark * 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Harvard * 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 George Mason * 3 Princeton 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 NJIT * 0 Penn State 3 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Harvard 3 George Mason 2 Final
  @ Penn State
Thu., Apr. 25 Princeton 0 Penn State 3 Final
  EIVA Semi-Final #2
Sat., Apr. 27 Harvard 0 Penn State 3 Final
  EIVA Championship Match
 
May
Thu., May. 02 Penn State 0 BYU 3 Final
  NCAA National Collegiate Semi-Final @ Pauley Pavilion; Los Angeles, Calif.
* Conference