No events to show.

2011 EIVA Master Match Calendar

Date Away Home Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 07 IPFW 3 NJIT 0 Final
  26-24, 25-15, 25-20
Sat., Jan. 08 Juniata 3 Grand Canyon University 0 Final
  25-20, 25-21, 25-21
  UC Santa Cruz 1 Juniata 3 Final
  24-26, 18-25, 25-22, 19-25 @ Grand Canyon
  IPFW 3 NJIT 0 Final
  25-7, 25-15, 25-22
  Toronto # 1 George Mason 3 Final
  25-16, 21-25, 25-17, 25-13
Sun., Jan. 09 Juniata 3 Grand Canyon University 2 Final
  19-25, 25-19, 25-27, 25-16, 15-12
Thu., Jan. 13 Juniata * 3 NYU 2 Final
  25-23, 17-25, 25-7, 15-25, 15-13
  UCLA 3 Penn State 1 Final
  23-25, 25-19, 25-22, 25-18 @ Outrigger Invitational
  NJIT 3 Washington Adventist 0 Final
  25-6, 25-8, 25-10
Fri., Jan. 14 Springfield 0 Cal Baptist 3 Final
  13-25, 19-25, 19-25
  Penn State 3 Hawaii 2 Final
  25-23, 21-25, 25-22, 24-26, 16-14 @ Outrigger Invitational
  Springfield 3 Hope Int'l 0 Final
  25-23, 21-25, 25-22, 24-26,16-14
  NJIT 1 George Mason 3 Final
  Juniata 3 East. Mennonite 0 Final
Sat., Jan. 15 Springfield 0 Cal Baptist 3 Final
  21-25, 25-27, 19-25
  Juniata 2 George Mason 3 Final
  17-25, 21-25, 25-17, 25-19, 15-10
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Ohio State 3 Final
  25-16, 25-18, 25-19
  Penn State 3 Ball State 0 Final
  25-19, 25-21, 25-20
Tue., Jan. 18 George Mason 1 Ohio State 3 Final
  27-29, 21-25, 25-20, 17-25
Thu., Jan. 20 NYU 3 SUNY New Paltz 1 Final
  26-24, 23-25, 25-22, 25-23
Fri., Jan. 21 Springfield * 0 George Mason 3 Final
  20-25, 21-25, 16-25
  NJIT 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  21-25, 22-25, 17-25
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 1 Penn State 3 Final
  18-25, 25-20, 19-25, 22-25
Sat., Jan. 22 Springfield * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  22-25, 15-25, 18-25
  Sacred Heart 0 George Mason 3 Final
  19-25, 19-25, 18-25
  Juniata 3 Carthage 0 Final
  25-19, 26-24, 25-21 @ Thiel
Sun., Jan. 23 Nazareth 1 Juniata 3 Final
  19-25, 22-25, 25-21, 22-25 @ Thiel
  NJIT 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  15-25, 18-25, 25-21, 14-25
  Juniata 3 Thiel 1 Final
  25-22, 26-28, 25-22, 25-19
Tue., Jan. 25 Newbury 1 Harvard 3 Final
  19-25, 18-25, 25-20, 20-25
Wed., Jan. 26 Juniata 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  21-25, 25-19, 21-25, 27-29
  Stevens Tech   NYU   Postponed
  Princeton 0 UC-San Diego 3 Final
  21-25, 23-25, 16-25
Thu., Jan. 27 Princeton 0 Cal Baptist 3 Final
Fri., Jan. 28 Ball State 1 George Mason 3 Final
  21-25, 25-20, 34-32, 25-21
  Endicott 1 Harvard 3 Final
  25-21, 25-21, 21-25, 25-19
  Hunter 2 NJIT 3 Final
  22-25, 25-22, 23-25, 25-21, 13-15
  Loyola (Ill.) 1 Penn State 3 Final
  21-25, 25-16, 25-20, 29-27
  Lewis 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  26-28, 25-19, 39-37, 25-18
  Emmanuel (Mass.) 1 Springfield 3 Final
  IPFW 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  25-23, 25-22, 21-25, 25-20
  Princeton 3 Hope Int'l 1 Final
  25-17, 29-27, 23-25, 25-16
Sat., Jan. 29 NYU 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  Golden Dome Classic
  D'Youville 0 NYU 3 Final
  20-25, 23-25, 18-25 Golden Dome Classic @ Newark, NJ
  D'Youville 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  14-25, 18-25, 23-25 Golden Dome Classic
  IPFW 3 George Mason 2 Final
  22-25, 17-25, 25-20, 25-21, 15-12
  Ohio State 3 Juniata 1 Final
  25-22, 19-25, 25-23, 25-18
  Lewis 0 Penn State 3 Final
  26-24, 25-19, 25-19
  Loyola (Ill.) 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  20-25, 22-25, 25-22, 25-23, 25-23
  Ball State 3 Sacred Heart 2 Final
  25-21, 21-25, 16-25, 25-20, 8-15
Sun., Jan. 30 Baruch 1 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  25-23, 21-25, 15-25, 18-25 Golden Dome Classic
  Rivier 1 NYU 3 Final
  23-25, 21-25, 30-28, 20-25 Golden Dome Classic @ Rutgers-Newark
  Stevens Tech 1 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  25-20, 27-29, 25-27, 21-25 Golden Dome Classic
  Baruch 0 NYU 3 Final
  18-25, 19-25, 21-25 Rutgers-Newark Classic @ Rutgers-Newark
 
February
Tue., Feb. 01 Vassar   NYU   Postponed
  Rutgers-Newark 3 Baruch 0 Final
  25-18, 25-21, 25-22
Thu., Feb. 03 Cal Baptist 3 Harvard 0 Final
  25-14 ,25-12, 25-15
  NYU 3 Baruch 1 Final
  26-28, 25-20, 25-17, 25-17
Fri., Feb. 04 NJIT * 0 Juniata 3 Final
  25-22, 25-16, 25-20
  Sacred Heart 3 New Haven 0 Final
  25-12, 25-21, 25-17
  Princeton * 1 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  25-21, 19-25, 18-25, 20-25
  George Mason * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
  25-19, 25-22, 26-24
  UC-Irvine 3 Penn State 1 Final
  Pacific 3 Springfield 0 Final
  Volleyball Hall of Fame Morgan Classic
Sat., Feb. 05 NYU * 2 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  18-25, 25-13, 25-27, 27-25, 17-15
  Grand Canyon University 0 Springfield 3 Final
  25-27, 20-25, 23-25 Hall of Fame Tournament
  George Mason 3 Juniata 1 Final
  22-25, 25-22, 25-14, 25-17
  MIT 1 Harvard 3 Final
  24-26, 25-20, 25-18, 31-29
  Cal-Northridge 0 Penn State 3 Final
  19-25, 22-25, 24-26
Tue., Feb. 08 Kean 0 NJIT 3 Final
  NYU 3 Princeton 1 Final
  25-18, 22-25, 25-21, 25-19
  Springfield 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  25-17, 25-16, 25-18
  Ramapo 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  13-25, 9-25, 14-25
Wed., Feb. 09 Stevens Tech 3 Juniata 2 Final
  16-25, 21-25, 25-16, 25-19, 15-12
  Rivier 1 Harvard 3 Final
  25-22, 25-18, 23-25, 25-23
  Penn State 0 Ohio State 3 Final
  17-25, 21-25, 20-25
Fri., Feb. 11 George Mason * 3 Springfield 2 Final
  20-25, 19-25, 25-23, 25-20, 15-13
  Princeton * 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  29-31, 17-25, 26-28
  Rutgers-Newark * 1 Penn State 3 Final
  19-25, 26-28, 31-29, 19-25
Sat., Feb. 12 Rutgers-Newark * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
  25-21, 25-20, 25-19
  Princeton * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  25-17, 25-16, 25-23
  Stevens Tech 0 Harvard 3 Final
  23-25, 22-25, 25-27
  Cairn 3 Springfield 2 Final
  20-25, 19-25, 25-22, 26-24, 15-13
  George Mason 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  25-21, 25-20, 28-26
  NYU * 0 Juniata 3 Final
  16-25, 16-25, and 19-25
Mon., Feb. 14 Springfield 1 Harvard 3 Final
  22-25, 25-20, 27-29, 30-32
Wed., Feb. 16 NYU * 3 NJIT 1 Final
  20-25, 25-19, 25-16, 25-21
Fri., Feb. 18 Lees-McRae 3 NJIT 0 Final
  Springfield 3 Juniata 0 Final
  22-25, 23-25, 18-25
  Harvard 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  25-22, 19-25, 19-25, 19-25
  Sacred Heart * 0 NYU 3 Final
  19-25, 20-25, 24-26
  George Mason * 3 Princeton 1 Final
  Mount Olive 0 Penn State 3 Final
  20-25, 19-25, 21-25
Sat., Feb. 19 George Mason * 3 Rutgers-Newark 1 Final
  21-25, 25-20 ,25-21, 25-23
  Harvard * 0 Juniata 3 Final
  15-25, 18-25, 18-25
  Lees-McRae 2 Penn State 3 Final
  26-24, 12-25, 23-25, 25-22, 9-15
  Springfield * 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  25-18, 23-25, 14-25, 23-25
Sun., Feb. 20 Mount Olive 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  22-25, 25-18, 22-25, 17-25
Tue., Feb. 22 Rutgers-Newark * 3 Princeton 0 Final
  25-23, 25-15, 25-23
Wed., Feb. 23 NYU 3 Stevens Tech 1 Final
  Penn State * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  22-25, 25-23, 25-16, 25-18
Thu., Feb. 24 NJIT 0 Springfield 3 Final
  17-25, 22-25, 20-25
Fri., Feb. 25 Carthage 3 NYU 1 Final
  25-23, 26-24, 20-25, 25-20
  Rutgers-Newark * 0 George Mason 3 Final
  20-25, 23-25, 21-25
  Juniata 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  25-14, 27-25, 25-21
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Lewis 3 Final
  25-22, 25-18, 25-23
Sat., Feb. 26 Sacred Heart * 3 Harvard 0 Final
  25-18, 25-20, 25-23
  Springfield * 3 Princeton 1 Final
  33-31, 25-15, 22-25, 25-21
  Grand Canyon University 3 NJIT 1 Final
  25-19, 17-25, 25-22, 25-18
  Penn State * 3 George Mason 0 Final
  25-21, 25-17, 25-17
  Juniata 1 Lewis 3 Final
  25-18, 21-25, 25-14, 25-21
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  25-21, 25-17, 25-17
Sun., Feb. 27 Juniata 0 Ohio State 3 Final
  12-25, 20-25, 15-25
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 Grand Canyon University 3 NYU 2 Final
  19-25, 25-21, 21-25, 25-21, 15-11
  NJIT * 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  25-16, 25-19, 25-27, 25-11
  Vassar 0 Springfield 3 Final
  12-25, 15-25, 20-25
Fri., Mar. 04 Princeton * 1 Springfield 3 Final
  27-25, 16-25, 16-25, 11-25
  NJIT 0 Lees-McRae 3 Final
  16-25, 18-25, 21-25
  George Mason 1 IPFW 3 Final
  14-25, 23-25, 25-23, 24-26
  Juniata * 3 Harvard 1 Final
  22-25, 25-23, 25-22, 25-22
Sat., Mar. 05 Cairn 1 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  20-25, 25-23, 16-25, 14-25
  Princeton 2 Harvard 3 Final
  16-25, 27-29, 25-22, 25-21, 10-15
  Kean 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  13-25, 17-25, 23-25
  Penn State * 3 Springfield 1 Final
  25-23, 22-25, 25-21, 25-19
  Sacred Heart 1 IPFW 3 Final
  26-28, 27-25, 24-26, 17-25
  NJIT 3 Pfeiffer 0 Final
  25-19, 25-22, 25-21
  George Mason 1 Ball State 3 Final
  14-25, 23-25, 25-23, 24-26
Sun., Mar. 06 Sacred Heart 2 Ball State 3 Final
  25-23, 13-25, 25-20, 14-25, 14-16
Mon., Mar. 07 Baruch 1 NYU 3 Final
  21-25, 16-25, 25-21, 23-25
Tue., Mar. 08 Springfield * 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
  25-17, 29-27, 25-16
Wed., Mar. 09 Mount Olive 0 George Mason 3 Final
  15-25, 19-25, 20-25
  Hunter 0 NYU 3 Final
  25-27, 20-25, 16-25
  NJIT 3 Kean 2 Final
  25-16, 23-25, 25-20, 27-29, 15-5
  Penn State 2 UCLA 3 Final
  23-25, 26-24, 20-25, 25-22, 17-19
Thu., Mar. 10 Baruch 0 Springfield 3 Final
  11-25, 22-25, 26-28
Fri., Mar. 11 Rutgers-Newark 3 Stevens Tech 2 Final
  25-16, 25-15, 23-25, 23-25, 15-12
  Penn State 3 UC-Santa Barbara 1 Final
  17-25, 25-19, 25-23, 25-22 @ Long Beach State
Sat., Mar. 12 Ball State 3 Princeton 0 Final
  25-18, 25-14, 25-16
  Penn State 1 Long Beach 3 Final
  21-25, 21-25, 29-27, 20-25
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 NJIT 1 Final
  24-26, 28-26, 25-22, 25-23
  Harvard 0 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
  25-16, 25-20, 25-17 16-25, 20-25, 17-25
Sun., Mar. 13 Princeton 1 NYU 3 Final
  25-18, 27-29, 14-25, 22-25
Tue., Mar. 15 Rutgers-Newark 2 Cardinal Stritch 3 Final
  @ Cal Baptist
  Harvard 0 Pepperdine 3 Final
  25-14, 25-13, 25-15
  Rutgers-Newark 0 Cal Baptist 3 Final
  12-25, 20-25, 21-25
Wed., Mar. 16 Harvard 1 South Carolina 3 Final
  25-19, 25-23, 22-25, 25-16
Thu., Mar. 17 Sacred Heart 2 Rivier 3 Final
  26-28, 25-18, 18-25, 25-21, 20-22
Fri., Mar. 18 Ball State 0 Penn State 3 Final
  25-18, 36-34, 25-17
  IPFW 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  25-19, 23-25, 25-21, 25-22
  George Mason 1 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  NJIT 1 Lewis 3 Final
  18-25, 22-25, 25-16, 19-25
  NYU 0 Pacific 3 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 NYU 3 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final
  25-17, 20-25, 24-26, 25-20, 15-10 @ Stockton, CA
  Juniata * 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
  29-31, 22-25, 20-25
  Rutgers-Newark 1 Pepperdine 3 Final
  25-27, 25-23, 21-25, 14-25
  IPFW 0 Penn State 3 Final
  19-25, 23-25, 22-25
  Ball State 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
  25-21, 25-19, 25-20
  George Mason 0 Lewis 3 Final
  22-25, 23-25, 22-25
  NJIT 1 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  25-15, 18-25, 25-20, 25-14
Sun., Mar. 20 Juniata 0 Princeton 3 Final
  19-25, 24-26, 17-25
Tue., Mar. 22 Sacred Heart 1 Springfield 3 Final
  21-25, 28-26, 23-25, 23-25
  NYU 3 Vassar 1 Final
  25-23, 16-25, 25-22, 25-19
  NJIT 1 Stevens Tech 3 Final
  19-25, 19-25, 25-18, 15-25
Wed., Mar. 23 Harvard 0 Springfield 3 Final
  18-25, 21-25, 14-25
Thu., Mar. 24 Sacred Heart 3 Stevens Tech 1 Final
  25-17, 25-17, 27-29, 25-17
Fri., Mar. 25 Lees-McRae 0 George Mason 3 Final
  16-25, 16-25, 17-25
  Cairn 1 Juniata 3 Final
  13-25, 18-25, 29-27, 21-25 @ Pfeiffer
  NYU * 3 Harvard 1 Final
  25-18, 22-25, 25-15, 25-20
  Penn State * 3 Princeton 0 Final
  25-21, 25-16, 25-16
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  21-25, 23-25, 21-25
Sat., Mar. 26 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 1 Princeton 3 Final
  21-25, 18-25, 26-24, 19-25
  Pfeiffer 2 Juniata 3 Final
  Penn State * 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
  25-22, 25-22, 28-26
  Lewis 1 George Mason 3 Final
  27-29, 25-23, 25-17, 25-22
Sun., Mar. 27 Pfeiffer 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  25-20, 20-25, 12-25, 22-25
  NYU 3 Springfield 2 Final
  27-25,19-25,26-24,24-26,16-14
  Washington Adventist 0 NJIT 3 Final
  8-25, 6-25, 13-25
Tue., Mar. 29 Ramapo 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  23-25, 13-25, 22-25
Wed., Mar. 30 NJIT * 2 NYU 3 Final
  22-25, 21-25, 27-25, 25-19, 10-15
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 Juniata 2 Springfield 3 Final
  21-25, 19-25, 25-19, 25-19, 17-19
  Harvard * 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  25-22, 25-22, 23-25, 25-19
Sat., Apr. 02 Harvard 3 Princeton 2 Final
  19-25, 22-25, 25-22, 25-21, 15-6
  Rutgers-Newark 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  21-25, 25-23, 30-28, 28-26
  Juniata * 3 NJIT 1 Final
  26-24, 25-21, 21-25, 25-22
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 Springfield 0 Final
  25-22, 25-17, 25-21
  George Mason * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  26-28, 20-25, 21-25
Tue., Apr. 05 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Juniata 3 Final
  24-26, 21-25, 21-25
  Sacred Heart * 3 NJIT 0 Final
  25-18, 25-22, 25-22
Wed., Apr. 06 Springfield 3 NYU 1 Final
  27-25, 25-21, 19-25, 25-13
Fri., Apr. 08 Sacred Heart * 0 Juniata 3 Final
  17-25, 22-25, 28-30
  Harvard * 2 NYU 3 Final
  22-25, 25-21, 20-25, 25-21, 11-15
  Princeton 2 Ohio State 3 Final
  25-17, 25-18, 22-25, 22-25, 15-9
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 George Mason 3 Final
  18-25, 20-25, 17-25
Sat., Apr. 09 Princeton 0 Ohio State 3 Final
  18-25, 20-25, 12-25
  Harvard * 1 NJIT 3 Final
  19-25, 22-25, 27-25, 17-25
  Rutgers-Newark * 1 Springfield 3 Final
  21-25, 25-22, 21-25, 18-25
  Sacred Heart 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 2 Final
  28-30, 28-26, 25-19, 16-25, 16-14
Sun., Apr. 10 Ohio State 1 Penn State 3 Final
  25-21, 18-25, 25-19, 25-9
Tue., Apr. 12 Rutgers-Newark 1 NYU 3 Final
  22-25, 25-17, 20-25, 20-25
Fri., Apr. 15 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 IPFW 3 Final
  25-12, 25-20, 25-19
  Princeton * 1 George Mason 3 Final
  30-28, 16-25, 19-25, 24-26
  Rutgers-Newark 3 NJIT 0 Final
  25-15, 25-22, 26-24
  Baruch 1 Springfield 3 Final
  20-25, 20-25, 25-22, 17-25 Molten Div. III Semifinals
  Penn State 0 Ball State 3 Final
  25-23, 25-21, 25-22
Sat., Apr. 16 Sacred Heart 3 Princeton 1 Final
  21-25, 26-24, 25-20, 25-22
  NJIT * 1 Harvard 3 Final
  25-19, 25-21, 23-25, 25-16
  Ohio State 3 George Mason 0 Final
  25-23, 31-29, 25-16
  Penn State 3 IPFW 2 Final
  20-25, 19-25, 25-20, 25-22, 15-12
  Springfield 1 Nazareth 3 Final
  23-25, 25-22, 23-25, 22-25 Molten Div. III Championship Match
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Ball State 3 Final
  25-15, 23-25, 25-23, 25-20
Sun., Apr. 17 Ohio State 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
  25-19, 25-13, 25-23
Sat., Apr. 23 Juniata 2 Springfield 3 Final
  25-23, 25-19, 20-25, 22-25, 15-13 EIVA Quarterfinals
  NYU 1 George Mason 3 Final
  16-25, 24-26, 25-23, 16-25 EIVA Quarterfinals
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  25-18, 25-22, 25-21 EIVA Quarterfinals
Thu., Apr. 28 Springfield 3 George Mason 1 Final
  25-23, 28-26, 24-26, 25-20 EIVA Semifinals
  Rutgers-Newark 1 Penn State 3 Final
  14-25, 25-16, 16-25, 19-25 EIVA Semifinals25
Sat., Apr. 30 Springfield 0 Penn State 3 Final
  20-25, 14-25, 24-26 EIVA Championship Match
 
May
Thu., May. 05 Ohio State 3 Penn State 1 Final
  25-18, 24-26, 25-22, 25-23 NCAA Semifinals
# Exhibition
* Conference