No events to show.

2009-2010 EIVA Conference Playoff Dates:
Last day of EIVA Regular Season – Saturday, April 17, 2010

EIVA Quarterfinal Round – Saturday, April 24, 2010
#2 Princeton defeated #7 Sacred Heart

#3 George Mason defeated #6 Rutgers-Newark

#4 Springfield defeated #5 Saint Francis

EIVA Semifinals – Thursday, April 29, 2010
#2 Princeton vs. #3 George Mason at 5:30 pm

#4 Springfield @ #1 Penn State at 8:00 pm

Ticket Sales:
$8 Adult
$5 Kids (18 and under)
College Students (Free with ID)
Groups of 10 or more $5

Doors Open:
Thursday: 4:30 pm
Saturday: 5:30 pm

EIVA Championship – Saturday, May 1, 2010 @ #1 Penn State

NCAA MVB Championship – Thursday & Saturday, May 6 & 8, 2010 @ Stanford

EIVA Division III Information:
Last day of EIVA D.III Regular Season – Saturday, April 9, 2010
MOLTEN Championship – Friday & Saturday, April 16 & 17, 2010
Springfield wins their 6th Molten Div. III Invitational Championship

Date Away Home Status Links
 
January
Thu., Jan. 07 Penn State 0 Southern California 3 Final
  28-30, 24-30, 24-30 @ Outrigger Invitational
Fri., Jan. 08 NJIT 0 IPFW 3 Final
  30-24, 30-25, 30-24 24-30, 25-30, 24-30
  Penn State 3 Hawaii 2 Final
  26-30, 30-26,30-23, 28-30, 15-9
Sat., Jan. 09 NJIT 0 IPFW 3 Final
  30-23, 30-16, 30-27 23-30, 16-30, 27-30
  Penn State 3 Ohio State 1 Final
  30-16, 30-27, 24-30, 30-25 30-16, 30-27, 24-30, 30-25 @ at Honolulu, Hawaii
Tue., Jan. 12 NYU 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  20-30, 26-30, 22-30
Fri., Jan. 15 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  22-30, 20-30, 20-30
  Springfield 0 UC Santa Cruz 3 Final
  24-30, 25-30, 28-30
Sat., Jan. 16 Sacred Heart 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  18-30, 29-31, 30-27, 30-21,15-17
  Springfield 1 Cal Baptist 3 Final
  18-30, 35-33, 29-31, 25-30 @ UC-Santa Cruz
Sun., Jan. 17 Ohio State 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  30-22, 30-25, 22-30, 30-25 22-30, 25-30, 30-22, 25-30
Mon., Jan. 18 Ohio State 3 Juniata 0 Final
  30-26, 30-21, 30-28
Wed., Jan. 20 Stevens Tech 3 NYU 0 Final
  30-28, 30-22, 30-23
Fri., Jan. 22 Springfield 3 Vassar 1 Final
  30-16, 30-27, 27-30, 30-24
  NJIT 0 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  22-30, 27-30, 26-30
  Lewis 3 Rutgers-Newark 2 Final
  30-21, 30-22, 27-30, 26-30, 15-12 30-21, 30-22, 27-30, 26-30, 15-12
  Cairn 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
  30-26, 30-24, 31-29
Sat., Jan. 23 Sacred Heart 3 Ramapo 1 Final
  30-23, 28-30, 30-19, 31-29
  Sacred Heart 2 Rivier 3 Final
  29-31, 30-27, 24-30, 30-23, 10-15 @ Ramapo College
  Lewis 3 NJIT 0 Final
  30-19, 30-22, 30-23 @ Rutgers, NJ
  Penn State * 3 Springfield 0 Final
  33-31, 30-22, 30-26
  Lees-McRae 0 George Mason 3 Final
  21-30, 33-35, 20-30
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Rutgers-Newark 2 Final
  28-30, 23-30, 30-25, 30-21, 15-13
  Harvard 0 Juniata 3 Final
  22-30, 23-30, 27-30
Sun., Jan. 24 Harvard 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  20-30, 32-30, 24-30, 29-31
Mon., Jan. 25 Princeton 1 Cal Baptist 3 Final
  24-30, 21-30, 30-28, 19-30
Tue., Jan. 26 Juniata * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  19-30, 27-30, 18-30
  Springfield 3 Sacred Heart 1 Final
  30-17, 26-30, 30-24, 30-22
  Princeton 0 UC-Irvine 3 Final
  26-30, 16-30, 22-30
Wed., Jan. 27 Rutgers-Newark * 3 NYU 0 Final
  33-31, 30-24, 30-25
  Princeton 0 UC-San Diego 3 Final
  24-30, 24-30, 25-30
Thu., Jan. 28 George Mason 0 Ohio State 3 Final
  30-24, 33-31, 31-29 24-30, 31-33, 29-31
Fri., Jan. 29 Harvard 2 Endicott 3 Final
  47-45, 19-30, 21-30, 30-23, 8-15
  Rutgers-Newark 1 IPFW 3 Final
  28-30, 30-26, 30-26, 30-24 30-28, 26-30, 26-30, 24-30
  George Mason 1 Ball State 3 Final
  30-23, 31-33, 30-29, 31-29 23-30, 33-31, 19-30, 29-31
  Penn State 3 Lewis 1 Final
  30-26, 28-30, 30-25, 30-20 30-26, 28-30, 30-25, 30-20
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  30-26, 30-21, 30-21 26-30, 21-30, 21-30
Sat., Jan. 30 Rivier 0 Springfield 3 Final
  19-30, 22-30, 22-30
  George Mason 3 IPFW 1 Final
  27-30, 30-20, 30-28, 30-22 27-30, 30-20, 30-28, 30-22
  Rutgers-Newark 2 Ball State 3 Final
  30-26, 29-31, 30-21, 25-30, 15-8 26-30, 31-29, 21-30, 30-25, 8-15
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Lewis 3 Final
  30-28, 28-30, 30-25, 30-28 28-30, 30-28, 25-30, 28-30
  Penn State 2 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  30-26, 22-30, 24-30, 30-25, 15-7 26-30, 30-22, 30-24, 25-30, 7-15
Sun., Jan. 31 Juniata 0 Ohio State 3 Final
  30-18, 30-25, 30-26 18-30, 25-30, 26-30
 
February
Tue., Feb. 02 NYU 3 Vassar 0 Final
  33-31, 30-21, 30-28
Wed., Feb. 03 NJIT * 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  22-30, 30-24, 17-30, 25-30
Thu., Feb. 04 Baruch 3 Harvard 0 Final
  30-28, 33-31, 30-27
Fri., Feb. 05 Rutgers-Newark 0 Penn State 3 Final
  30-19, 30-22, 30-21
  Sacred Heart 3 New Haven 0 Final
  30-24, 30-20, 30-16
  Princeton 3 NJIT 0 Final
  30-24, 30-21, 30-26
Sat., Feb. 06 Springfield * 1 Penn State 3 Final
  14-30, 30-27, 25-30, 24-30
  NYU 0 Juniata 3 Final
  23-30, 23-30, 22-30
Tue., Feb. 09 NYU 2 Princeton 3 Final
  22-30, 33-31, 30-28, 11-30, 7-15
  NJIT 0 Springfield 3 Final
  17-30, 20-30, 15-30
Fri., Feb. 12 Endicott 3 Sacred Heart 2 Final
  29-31, 20-30, 30-27, 30-25, 15-13
  Princeton * 0 Springfield 3 Final
  @ 25-30, 26-30, 26-30
  Laval # 1 Penn State 3 Final
  27-30, 31-33, 30-25, 27-30
  Rutgers-Newark 1 Juniata 3 Final
  30-28, 26-30, 28-30, 27-30
  George Mason * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  30-23, 24-30, 30-26, 30-25
Sat., Feb. 13 Princeton 3 Harvard 0 Final
  30-24, 30-23, 30-23
  Hunter 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  23-30, 21-30, 17-30
  Laval # 1 Penn State 3 Final
  30-19, 25-30, 23-30, 23-30
  George Mason * 0 Juniata 3 Final
  28-30, 30-32, 28-30
  Rutgers-Newark 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  30-28, 22-30, 30-27, 26-30,10-15
Tue., Feb. 16 Springfield 3 Rutgers-Newark 2 Final
  25-30, 18-30, 31-29, 30-28, 15-11
  NYU * 1 NJIT 3 Final
  26-30, 23-30, 30-26, 24-30
Wed., Feb. 17 Sacred Heart * 3 NYU 0 Final
  @ 30-18, 30-19, 30-28
  Harvard 0 MIT 3 Final
  29-31, 28-30, 19-30
Fri., Feb. 19 Rutgers-Newark 1 Princeton 3 Final
  26-30, 28-30, 30-27, 24-30
  Sacred Heart * 3 NJIT 2 Final
  30-28, 24-30, 30-24, 22-30, 15-12
  Lewis 3 George Mason 0 Final
  30-21, 30-21, 30-28 30-21, 30-21, 30-28
  Ball State 0 Penn State 3 Final
  18-30, 15-30, 22-30 18-30, 15-30, 22-30
  Loyola (Ill.) 3 Juniata 0 Final
  30-25, 30-26, 30-24 30-25, 30-26, 30-24
  IPFW 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 2 Final
  27-30, 30-26, 26-30, 30-23, 21-19 27-30, 30-26, 26-30, 30-23, 21-19
Sat., Feb. 20 Springfield 3 NYU 0 Final
  30-21, 31-29, 30-21
  Lewis 3 Juniata 2 Final
  25-30, 28-30, 30-25, 30-24, 15-11
  IPFW 0 Penn State 3 Final
  30-21, 30-22, 30-20
  Ball State 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  29-31, 30-27, 30-28, 30-21
  Loyola (Ill.) 3 George Mason 0 Final
  32-30, 30-27, 30-18 32-30, 30-22, 30-18
Sun., Feb. 21 Springfield * 3 George Mason 1 Final
  34-32, 26-30, 30-28, 30-26
Mon., Feb. 22 Sacred Heart 3 Stevens Tech 0 Final
  30-32, 30-22, 30-20
Tue., Feb. 23 Juniata * 1 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  Rescheduled match from 2/5/2010 35-33, 17-30, 23-30, 17-30
  NJIT * 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  22-30, 24-30, 19-30
Wed., Feb. 24 Ramapo 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  31-29, 24-30, 22-30, 24-30
  NYU 3 Stevens Tech 1 Final
  30-26, 22-30, 30-18, 31-29
Thu., Feb. 25 UC-Santa Barbara 3 Harvard 0 Final
  30-26, 30-22, 30-21
  George Mason * 3 Springfield 2 Final
  30-28, 31-29, 22-30, 27-30, 15-13
Fri., Feb. 26 Ohio State 3 George Mason 0 Final
  30-12, 30-16, 30-25 @ at Springfield, Mass
  UC-Santa Barbara 3 Springfield 0 Final
  39--37, 30-25, 30-28 @ Hall of Fame/Morgan Classic
  Penn State * 3 Princeton 0 Final
  30-16, 30-13, 30-25
Sat., Feb. 27 Sacred Heart 2 Baruch 3 Final
  28-30, 23-30, 30-23, 32-30, 12-15
  Rutgers-Newark * 3 Harvard 0 Final
  Juniata 3 NYU 0 Final
  30-14, 30-25, 30-20
  George Mason 1 Springfield 3 Final
  21-30, 30-25, 26-30, 29-31 @ Hall of Fame/Morgan Classic
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 2 Princeton 3 Final
  28-30, 30-25, 30-28, 24-30, 9-15
  Medaille 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  30-26, 26-30, 23-30, 27-30 @ Baruch
 
March
Tue., Mar. 02 Sacred Heart 0 Springfield 3 Final
  Rescheduled from 1/28/2010 30-22, 30-26, 30-24
  Rutgers-Newark * 3 NJIT 0 Final
  30-26, 30-24, 30-26
Wed., Mar. 03 Penn State 3 Ohio State 0 Final
  26-30, 27-30, 18-30
  Johnson & Wales (RI) 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  30-6, 30-17, 30-21
Fri., Mar. 05 Juniata * 1 Springfield 3 Final
  30-19, 26-30, 20-30, 25-30
  Harvard 1 Stevens Tech 3 Final
  29-31, 27-30, 30-23, 23-30
  Rutgers-Newark 3 George Mason 2 Final
  26-30, 30-26, 24-30, 30-19, 15-12
Sat., Mar. 06 Harvard * 3 NJIT 0 Final
  30-21, 30-24, 30-22
  Juniata * 2 Princeton 3 Final
  33-31, 30-27, 24-30, 23-30, 13-15
  Sacred Heart 3 SUNY New Paltz 1 Final
  30-22, 27-30, 30-27, 30-17
  George Mason * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  24-30, 22-30, 16-30
  Cairn 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  30-25, 30-27, 30-23 @ at SUNY-New Paltz
Tue., Mar. 09 NYU * 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  18-30, 22-30, 21-30
  Springfield 3 Harvard 0 Final
  37-35, 30-18, 30-26
Wed., Mar. 10 Penn State 3 UC-Irvine 2 Final
  33-31, 30-25, 26-30, 28-30, 16-14
Thu., Mar. 11 King (Tenn.) 3 NJIT 2 Final
  King's (NY) 3 NJIT 2 Final
  30-24, 27-30, 26-30, 30-21, 21-19
Fri., Mar. 12 Springfield * 2 Princeton 3 Final
  30-28, 30-28, 26-30, 26-30, 11-15
  NJIT 0 Nazareth 3 Final
  19-30, 21-30, 20-30
  Penn State 1 BYU 3 Final
  Long Beach Active Ankles 26-30, 31-33, 30-25, 24-30
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Long Beach 3 Final
  Active Ankles 28-30, 27-30, 17-30
Sat., Mar. 13 NJIT 3 D'Youville 2 Final
  30-16, 30-32, 30-16, 26-30, 15-8
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 BYU 3 Final
  Long Beach Active Ankles 35-33, 27-30, 14-30, 23-30
  Penn State 3 Long Beach 0 Final
  30-28, 30-28, 30-27
Wed., Mar. 17 Harvard 1 Rivier 3 Final
  Rescheduled from Feb. 10, 2010 24-30, 22-30, 30-24, 24-30
Fri., Mar. 19 NYU 0 Carthage 3 Final
  24-30, 26-30, 19-30 @ Carthage Tournament
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 NYU 3 Final
  13-30, 14-30, 13-30 @ Carthage Tournament
  Penn State * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Final
  30-19, 30-19, 30-26
  IPFW 2 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  29-31, 25-30, 30-23, 30-24, 15-12
  Ball State 3 George Mason 1 Final
  30-25, 27-30, 30-22, 30-23
  Rivier 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  Juniata 0 Lewis 3 Final
  42-44, 25-30, 25-30
  NJIT 0 Pacific 3 Final
  18-30, 30-32, 18-30
Sat., Mar. 20 Nazareth 3 NYU 1 Final
  30-28, 30-21, 20-30, 30-14 @ Carthage Tournament
  Harvard * 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
  30-28, 30-23, 30-27
  NYU 0 Milwaukee Engr. 3 Final
  23-30, 23-30, 25-30
  IPFW 2 George Mason 3 Final
  25-30, 28-30, 30-28, 30-28, 15-12
  Ball State 3 Rutgers-Newark 0 Final
  30-25, 30-27, 30-28
  Juniata 0 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  30-16, 30-22, 30-18
  NJIT 0 Pacific 3 Final
  30-19, 30-26, 30-26
Sun., Mar. 21 Ohio State 3 Penn State 1 Final
  30-20, 25-30, 30-27, 30-23
Mon., Mar. 22 Ohio State 3 George Mason 1 Final
  30-27, 26-30, 30-26, 30-26
Tue., Mar. 23 Vassar 1 NYU 3 Final
  24-30, 24-30, 30-27, 16-30
  Penn State * 3 Juniata 0 Final
  30-18,30-22,30-26
  Harvard 1 Springfield 3 Final
  23-30, 23-30, 31-29, 35-37
Wed., Mar. 24 Rutgers-Newark * 3 Sacred Heart 0 Final
  30-26, 30-26, 30-16
  Stevens Tech 3 NJIT 1 Final
  30-27, 30-25, 25-30, 30-24
Fri., Mar. 26 SUNY New Paltz 0 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  27-30, 27-30, 22-30
  Princeton * 0 Penn State 3 Final
  20-30, 24-30, 24-30
  George Mason 1 Loyola (Ill.) 3 Final
  30-23, 29-31, 30-27, 30-27
Sat., Mar. 27 Princeton * 2 Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 Final
  21-30, 30-20, 28-30, 30-26, 7-15
  Penn State 1 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  28-30, 28-30, 30-24, 28-30
  Springfield * 2 Juniata 3 Final
  30-22, 23-30, 30-24, 24-30, 17-19
  NYU * 1 Harvard 3 Final
  28-30, 30-28, 29-31, 22-30
  George Mason 0 Lewis 3 Final
  37-35, 30-21, 30-24
Sun., Mar. 28 NYU * 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  30-25, 29-31, 10-30, 24-30
  Springfield * 3 Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Final
  16-30, 30-28, 30-28, 30-28
Tue., Mar. 30 Princeton 3 NYU 1 Final
  37-39, 30-26, 30-28, 30-23
  Emmanuel (Mass.) 0 Harvard 3 Final
  23-30, 27-30, 23-30
Wed., Mar. 31 Stevens Tech 2 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  31-29, 29-31, 28-30, 30-24, 13-15
  Vassar 0 Springfield 3 Final
  17-30, 24-30, 27-30
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 Juniata 1 Final
  30-27, 30-27, 24-30, 30-28
 
April
Thu., Apr. 01 Juniata 3 Rutgers-Newark 2 Final
  23-30, 30-27, 21-30, 30-25, 18-16
  Harvard 3 Newbury 1 Final
  30-20, 30-25, 27-30, 30-22
  Penn State 3 Ball State 2 Final
  20-30, 30-28, 30-23, 26-30, 15-10
Fri., Apr. 02 Juniata 3 Stevens Tech 2 Final
  24-30, 30-23, 24-30, 30-26, 15-13
  George Mason * 2 Princeton 3 Final
  23-30, 30-28, 31-33, 30-23, 15-17
  Penn State 3 IPFW 1 Final
  33-35, 30-24, 30-26, 30-18
Sat., Apr. 03 Ramapo 2 Princeton 3 Final
  30-26, 28-30, 22-30, 30-25, 16-18
  George Mason 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  26-30, 26-30, 21-30
  NYU 0 Springfield 3 Final
  20-30, 22-30, 19-30
Tue., Apr. 06 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3 Springfield 0 Final
  30-27, 30-28, 30-21
Wed., Apr. 07 Stevens Tech 3 Princeton 2 Final
  25-30, 30-26, 30-26, 23-30, 15-11
  Saint Francis (Pa.) * 2 George Mason 3 Final
  26-30, 18-30, 30-20, 30-25, 10-15
  Baruch 0 Springfield 3 Final
  27-30, 23-30, 25-30
Fri., Apr. 09 Princeton * 2 Juniata 3 Final
  27-30, 25-30, 30-24, 31-29, 13-15
  Harvard * 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
  28-30, 26-30, 24-30
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 3 IPFW 2 Final
  30-27, 26-30, 30-28, 23-30, 15-11 30-27, 26-30, 30-28, 23-30,15-11
  Penn State 0 UC-Santa Barbara 3 Final
Sat., Apr. 10 Harvard * 2 NYU 3 Final
  30-27, 25-30, 30-23, 36-38, 11-15
  Juniata * 1 George Mason 3 Final
  26-30, 30-28, 27-30 and 26-30
  Rutgers-Newark 3 Springfield 1 Final
  21-30, 31-29, 30-27, 30-24
  Penn State 0 Cal-Northridge 3 Final
  27-30, 24-30, 25-30
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 0 Ball State 3 Final
  35-33, 33-31, 30-25
Sun., Apr. 11 Princeton * 3 George Mason 0 Final
  30-21, 32-30, 30-22
Mon., Apr. 12 Sacred Heart * 0 Rutgers-Newark 3 Final
Tue., Apr. 13 NJIT * 0 NYU 3 Final
  30-32, 17-30, 28-30
Wed., Apr. 14 New Haven 1 Sacred Heart 3 Final
  18-30, 20-30, 33-31, 19-30
Thu., Apr. 15 NJIT 0 Princeton 3 Final
  27-30, 22-30, 24-30
Fri., Apr. 16 Carthage 0 Springfield 3 Final
  Molten Semifinal 30-22, 30-22, 30-28
  Sacred Heart * 3 Harvard 2 Final
Sat., Apr. 17 NJIT * 3 Harvard 1 Final
  25-30, 30-17, 32-30, 34-32
  Princeton 3 Rutgers-Newark 2 Final
  28-20, 30-14, 27-30, 30-28, 15-7
  Penn State * 3 George Mason 1 Final
  24-30, 30-22, 30-27, 36-34
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Ohio State 3 Final
  30-21, 28-30, 30-23, 30-24
  Springfield 3 UC Santa Cruz 1 Final
  Molten Div. III Invitational Championship 23-30, 32-30, 30-26, 30-22 @ Kenosha, WI
Sat., Apr. 24 Sacred Heart 1 Princeton 3 Final
  EIVA Quarterfinals 30-28, 27-30, 14-30, 18-30
  Rutgers-Newark 0 George Mason 3 Final
  EIVA Quarterfinals 19-30, 28-30, 23-30
  Saint Francis (Pa.) 1 Springfield 3 Final
  EIVA Quarterfinals 29-31, 30-27, 22-30, 25-30
Thu., Apr. 29 George Mason 1 Princeton 3 Final
  EIVA Semifinals 30-22, 29-31, 23-30, 26-30 @ Penn State
  Springfield 0 Penn State 3 Final
  EIVA Semifinals 21-30, 21-30, 27-30
 
May
Sat., May. 01 Princeton 0 Penn State 3 Final
  EIVA Championship 28-30, 27-30, 13-30
Thu., May. 06 Penn State 3 Cal-Northridge 0 Final
  NCAA Semifinals 30-21, 30-23, 30-28 @ Stanford
Sat., May. 08 Penn State 0 Stanford 3 Final
  NCAA National Championship Match 25-30, 20-30, 18-30
# Exhibition
* Conference