Fri Jan 05
1:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
vs. Stanford
@ Santa Barbara, Calif.
Fri Jan 05
11:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at UC-Santa Barbara
Sat Jan 06
5:30 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
vs. Long Beach
@ Santa Barbara, Calif.
Fri Jan 12
7:00 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM EST
Mount Olive
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Loretto, Pa.
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Lewis
Sat Jan 20
8:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Loyola (Ill.)
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Ohio State
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM EST
Queens University (N.C.)
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM EST
Fort Wayne
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM EST
Ball State
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 10
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 16
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 17
7:00 PM EST
Sacred Heart
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
George Mason
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Princeton
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at NJIT
Fri Mar 09
8:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Lindenwood
Sat Mar 10
8:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at McKendree
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
Ohio State
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sun Mar 18
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Penn State
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Harvard
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at George Mason
Sat Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Saint Francis (Pa.)

2018 Saint Francis (Pa.) Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 vs. Stanford @ Santa Barbara, Calif. 1:00 PM EST
  at UC-Santa Barbara 11:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 06 vs. Long Beach @ Santa Barbara, Calif. 5:30 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 12 Alderson Broaddus 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 13 Mount Olive Loretto, Pa. 4:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 19 at Lewis 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 20 at Loyola (Ill.) 8:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 26 at Ohio State 7:00 PM EST
Sun., Jan. 28 Queens University (N.C.) 2:00 PM EST
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Fort Wayne 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 03 Ball State 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 10 Penn State * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 16 Harvard * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 17 Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 23 Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 24 George Mason * 7:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Princeton * 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 03 at NJIT * 4:00 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 09 at Lindenwood 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 10 at McKendree 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 17 Ohio State 7:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 18 at Penn State * 4:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 29 at Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 30 at Harvard * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 at George Mason * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 07 at Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 13 NJIT * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 14 Princeton * 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event