Fri Jan 06
Final
1 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 vs. Concordia (Calif.)
@ Riverside, Calif.
Fri Jan 06
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
0 at Cal Baptist
Sat Jan 07
Final
2 Lindenwood
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
@ Riverside, Calif. CBU Invitation
Thu Jan 12
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Ball State
Fri Jan 13
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
2 at Fort Wayne
Fri Jan 20
Final
3 Ohio State
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Jan 21
Final
3 Lewis
2 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Jan 27
Final
3 Long Beach
1 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
Final
0 Barton
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
@ Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 03
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Penn State
Fri Feb 10
Final
2 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Princeton
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at NJIT
Tue Feb 14
Final
2 Penn State
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 17
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 18
Final
3 Harvard
2 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
1 at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Feb 25
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
2 at George Mason
Fri Mar 03
Final
1 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Ohio State
Sat Mar 04
Final
3 McKendree
1 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Wed Mar 08
Final
3 UC-Irvine
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Mar 18
Final
2 Cal Baptist
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Mar 24
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Mar 25
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Lewis
Fri Mar 31
Final
1 NJIT
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
Final
2 Princeton
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Apr 07
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
2 at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Apr 08
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
1 at Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 14
Final
0 George Mason
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 15
Final
1 Charleston (W.V.)
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
Thu Apr 20
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
@ Penn State; University Park, Pa. EIVA Semi Final #1
Sat Apr 22
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 at Penn State
EIVA Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Saint Francis (Pa.)

2017 Saint Francis (Pa.) Schedule

Overall 16-15
Pct. .516
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 6-8
Neutral 3-2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 vs. Concordia (Calif.) @ Riverside, Calif. L, 3-1 Final
  at Cal Baptist W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 vs. Lindenwood @ Riverside, Calif. CBU Invitation W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 at Ball State L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Fort Wayne W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Ohio State L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Lewis L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Long Beach @ Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Barton @ Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at Penn State * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at Princeton * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at NJIT * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 Penn State * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Harvard * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at George Mason * W, 3-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Ohio State L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 McKendree L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 UC-Irvine L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Cal Baptist W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Loyola (Ill.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Lewis L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 NJIT * W, 3-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Princeton * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 at Harvard * Ivy League Digital Network W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 George Mason * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 vs. Sacred Heart % @ Penn State; University Park, Pa. EIVA Semi Final #1 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Penn State % EIVA Championship L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event