Fri Jan 11
Final
3 UC-San Diego
0 Sacred Heart
Tue Jan 15
Final
3 Stevens Tech
1 Sacred Heart
Thu Jan 17
5:00 PM
Springfield
Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 19
Final
0 St. Joseph's (L.I.)
3 Sacred Heart
Thu Jan 24
Final
3 Harvard
1 Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 01
Final
3 Purdue Fort Wayne
1 Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 02
Final
3 Ball State
1 Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at Penn State
Fri Feb 22
6:00 PM
NJIT
Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
Princeton
Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart
at George Mason
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Sacred Heart
at George Mason
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Sacred Heart
at Harvard
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
Kean
Sacred Heart
Sat Mar 30
5:00 PM
Penn State
Sacred Heart
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
Sacred Heart
at NJIT
Sat Apr 06
5:00 PM
Sacred Heart
at Princeton
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
Springfield
Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 12
6:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.)
Sacred Heart
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.)
Sacred Heart
View Full Schedule

Sacred Heart

2019 Sacred Heart Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 UC-San Diego L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Stevens Tech L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 Springfield # 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 St. Joseph's (L.I.) W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 Harvard * L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Purdue Fort Wayne L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Ball State L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Penn State * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 NJIT * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Princeton * 4:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at George Mason * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at George Mason * TBA
Sat., Mar. 16 at Harvard * 4:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 Kean 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Penn State * 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 3:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at NJIT * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Princeton * 5:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 Springfield 6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Charleston (W.V.) * 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Charleston (W.V.) * 4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event