Fri Jan 11
Final
3 UC-San Diego
0 vs. Sacred Heart
Tue Jan 15
Final
3 Stevens Tech
1 vs. Sacred Heart
Thu Jan 17
5:00 PM
Springfield
vs. Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 19
Final
0 St. Joseph's (L.I.)
3 vs. Sacred Heart
Thu Jan 24
Final
3 Harvard
1 vs. Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 01
Final
3 Purdue Fort Wayne
1 vs. Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 02
Final
3 Ball State
1 vs. Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 16
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at Penn State
Fri Feb 22
Final
1 NJIT
3 vs. Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Princeton
0 vs. Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 01
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at George Mason
Sat Mar 02
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 at George Mason
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 at Harvard
Thu Mar 21
6:00 PM
Kean
vs. Sacred Heart
Sat Mar 30
5:00 PM
Penn State
vs. Sacred Heart
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
vs. Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
Sacred Heart
at NJIT
Sat Apr 06
5:00 PM
Sacred Heart
at Princeton
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM
Springfield
vs. Sacred Heart
Fri Apr 12
6:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.)
vs. Sacred Heart
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.)
vs. Sacred Heart
View Full Schedule

Sacred Heart

Staff

Head Coach:Bob Bertucci
Assistant Coach:N/A
SID:Tyrell Walden-Martin

Leaders

Defensive Leaders