Wed Jan 02
Final
0 Princeton
3 at UCLA
Fri Jan 04
Final
0 Princeton
3 at Ball State
Sat Jan 05
Final
0 Princeton
3 at Purdue Fort Wayne
Fri Jan 11
Final
3 UC-Irvine
0 vs. Princeton
@ Fairfax, Va. Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Sat Jan 12
Final
3 Princeton
1 vs. Erskine
@ Fairfax, Va.
Tue Jan 29
Final
3 Princeton
1 at UC-San Diego
Thu Jan 31
Final
0 Princeton
3 at USC
Fri Feb 01
Final
2 Princeton
3 at Cal-Northridge
Fri Feb 08
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 vs. Princeton
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 Charleston (W.V.)
3 vs. Princeton
Sat Feb 16
Final
1 George Mason
3 vs. Princeton
Fri Feb 22
Final
3 Princeton
1 at Harvard
Sat Feb 23
Final
3 Princeton
0 at Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 01
Final
3 Princeton
1 at Penn State
Sat Mar 02
Final
1 Princeton
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Tue Mar 05
Final
2 NJIT
3 vs. Princeton
Fri Mar 08
Final
3 Princeton
2 at NJIT
Sat Mar 09
Final
3 Lewis
0 vs. Princeton
Thu Mar 21
Final
2 Princeton
3 at BYU
BYU Tournament
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Princeton
3 vs. Hawaii
@ Provo, Utah BYU Invitational
Sat Mar 23
Final
0 Princeton
3 vs. McKendree
@ Provo, Utah
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM
Princeton
at George Mason
Fri Apr 05
7:00 PM
Harvard
vs. Princeton
Sat Apr 06
5:00 PM
Sacred Heart
vs. Princeton
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
vs. Princeton
Sat Apr 13
7:00 PM
Penn State
vs. Princeton
View Full Schedule

Princeton

Staff

Head Coach:Sam Shweisky
Assistant Coach:Pawel Kadlubowski, Pat Shawaryn
SID:Craig Sachson

Leaders