Fri Jan 06
Final
3 UCLA
0 vs. Penn State
@ Columbus, Ohio Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge
Sat Jan 07
Final
2 USC
3 vs. Penn State
@ Columbus, Ohio Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge
Fri Jan 13
Final
1 Penn State
3 at Ball State
Sat Jan 14
Final
3 Penn State
0 at Fort Wayne
Thu Jan 19
Final
2 Loyola (Ill.)
3 Penn State
Fri Jan 20
Final
3 Lewis
2 Penn State
Tue Jan 24
Final
0 Penn State
3 at Ohio State
Fri Jan 27
Final
0 Mount Olive
3 Penn State
Sat Jan 28
Final
1 Coker
3 Penn State
Fri Feb 03
Final
0 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 Penn State
Fri Feb 10
Final
3 Penn State
2 at NJIT
Sat Feb 11
Final
3 Penn State
2 at Princeton
Tue Feb 14
Final
2 Penn State
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 17
Final
0 Harvard
3 Penn State
Sat Feb 18
Final
3 Sacred Heart
1 Penn State
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 Penn State
1 at George Mason
Sat Feb 25
Final
3 Penn State
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Mar 03
Final
1 UC-Santa Barbara
3 Penn State
Penn State Tournament
Sat Mar 04
Final
3 Stanford
0 Penn State
Penn State Tournament
Fri Mar 17
Final
1 Cal Baptist
3 Penn State
Fri Mar 24
8:00 PM EDT
Penn State
at Lewis
Sat Mar 25
8:00 PM EDT
Penn State
at Loyola (Ill.)
Tue Mar 28
7:00 PM EDT
Ohio State
Penn State
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
Penn State
Sat Apr 01
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
Penn State
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
at Sacred Heart
Sat Apr 08
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
Penn State
Sat Apr 15
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
Penn State
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Penn State

2017 Penn State Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 vs. UCLA @ Columbus, Ohio Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 vs. USC @ Columbus, Ohio Big Ten / Pac-12 Challenge W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Ball State L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Fort Wayne W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 Loyola (Ill.) W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Lewis L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Jan. 24 at Ohio State L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Mount Olive W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Coker W, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Saint Francis (Pa.) * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 at NJIT * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Princeton * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Harvard * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Sacred Heart * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at George Mason * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 UC-Santa Barbara Penn State Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Stanford Penn State Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 Cal Baptist W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Lewis 8:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 25 at Loyola (Ill.) 8:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 28 Ohio State 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 31 Princeton * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 NJIT * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 07 at Sacred Heart * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at Harvard * Ivy League Digital Network 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 14 Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 15 George Mason * 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event