Thu Jan 05
Final
0 NJIT
3 at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Jan 07
Final
1 NJIT
3 at Lewis
Wed Jan 11
Final
1 North Greenville
3 NJIT
Fri Jan 20
Final
0 Kean
3 NJIT
Sat Jan 21
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
3 NJIT
Fri Jan 27
Final
1 NJIT
3 at Ball State
Sat Jan 28
Final
0 NJIT
3 at Fort Wayne
Thu Feb 02
Final
3 NJIT
0 at Rutgers-Newark
Fri Feb 10
Final
3 Penn State
2 NJIT
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 Saint Francis (Pa.)
3 NJIT
Tue Feb 14
Final
1 NJIT
3 at Princeton
Fri Feb 17
Final
1 George Mason
3 NJIT
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 NJIT
1 at Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 25
Final
0 NJIT
3 at Harvard
Thu Mar 09
Final
0 Coker
3 NJIT
Fri Mar 10
Final
0 Princeton
3 NJIT
Tue Mar 14
Final
3 NJIT
1 at Coker
Wed Mar 15
Final
3 NJIT
0 at Belmont Abbey
Fri Mar 17
Final
3 NJIT
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 18
Final
3 NJIT
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Mar 31
Final
1 NJIT
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
Final
1 NJIT
3 at Penn State
Fri Apr 07
Final
0 NJIT
3 at George Mason
Wed Apr 12
Final
3 Springfield
1 NJIT
Fri Apr 14
Final
3 Sacred Heart
1 NJIT
Sat Apr 15
Final
3 Harvard
0 NJIT
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Danny Goncalves
Assistant Coach:Brennon Dyer
SID:Stephanie Pillari

Leaders