Wed Jan 03
10:00 PM EST
NJIT
at UCLA
Thu Jan 04
10:00 PM EST
NJIT
at UC-Santa Barbara
Fri Jan 05
1:00 PM EST
Cal-Northridge
vs. NJIT
@ Santa Barbara, Calif.
Fri Jan 05
11:00 PM EST
Long Beach
vs. NJIT
@ Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sat Jan 13
7:00 PM EST
Fort Wayne
NJIT
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM EST
NJIT
at Grand Canyon
Sat Jan 20
8:00 PM EST
NJIT
vs. UC-Irvine
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM EST
Lindenwood
NJIT
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM EST
Belmont Abbey
NJIT
Fri Feb 16
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
at George Mason
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
Sacred Heart
NJIT
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM EST
Harvard
NJIT
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM EST
Penn State
NJIT
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM EST
Saint Francis (Pa.)
NJIT
Fri Mar 09
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
at Princeton
Sat Mar 10
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
NJIT
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
NJIT
Sun Mar 18
3:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
NJIT
Wed Mar 28
7:00 PM EDT
Erskine
NJIT
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
NJIT
Wed Apr 04
7:30 PM EDT
MSOE
NJIT
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Sacred Heart
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Harvard
Wed Apr 11
6:00 PM EDT
Springfield
NJIT
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 14
7:00 PM EDT
NJIT
at Penn State
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Danny Goncalves
Assistant Coach:Brennon Dyer
SID:Stephanie Pillari

Leaders