Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Fort Wayne
Sat Jan 20
7:30 PM EST
Harvard
at Ball State
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Sacred Heart
Mon Jan 29
6:00 PM EST
Springfield
Harvard
Ivy League Network
Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM EST
Long Beach
Harvard
Ivy League Network
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Harvard
vs. TBD
@ Springfield College Morgan Classic
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Harvard
vs. TBD
@ Springfield College Morgan Classic
Fri Feb 16
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Penn State
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Princeton
Ivy League Network
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM EST
Harvard
at NJIT
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Harvard
Ivy League Network
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
Harvard
Ivy League Network
Sat Mar 10
7:00 PM EST
Harvard
at Cal-Northridge
Sun Mar 11
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at USC
Mon Mar 12
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at Concordia University Irvine
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
Harvard
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM EDT
Alderson Broaddus
Harvard
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Harvard
Sat Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
Harvard
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM EDT
Princeton
Harvard
Sat Apr 07
4:00 PM EDT
NJIT
Harvard
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at George Mason
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM EDT
Harvard
at George Mason
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Brian Baise
Assistant Coach:Jeffrey Aucoin, Ahmed Ibrahim
SID:Jeff Weinstein

Leaders