Fri Jan 13
Final
2 Harvard
3 at Lewis
Sat Jan 14
Final
0 Harvard
3 at Loyola (Ill.)
Thu Jan 19
Final
1 Fort Wayne
3 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Jan 20
Final
3 Ball State
2 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 04
Final
1 Alderson Broaddus
3 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 George Mason
3 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sun Feb 12
Final
3 George Mason
0 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Feb 17
Final
0 Harvard
3 at Penn State
Sat Feb 18
Final
3 Harvard
2 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 Princeton
2 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Feb 25
Final
0 NJIT
3 Harvard
Fri Mar 03
Final
2 Harvard
3 at Sacred Heart
Tue Mar 07
Final
0 Coker
3 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Mar 11
Final
0 Harvard
3 at UCLA
10:00 P.M. EST
Mon Mar 13
Final
2 Harvard
3 at UC-Santa Barbara
Rob Gym | 10:00 P.M. EST
Tue Mar 14
Final
2 Harvard
3 at USC
10:00 P.M. EST
Fri Mar 24
Final
0 Sacred Heart
3 Harvard
Fri Mar 31
Final
3 Harvard
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Apr 01
Final
3 Harvard
1 at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Apr 07
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
2 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Apr 08
Final
3 Penn State
0 Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Apr 14
Final
0 Harvard
3 at Princeton
Ivy League Digital Network
Sat Apr 15
Final
3 Harvard
0 at NJIT
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Brian Baise
Assistant Coach:Jeffrey Aucoin, Ahmed Ibrahim
SID:Jeff Weinstein

Leaders