Thu Jan 03
Final
2 Harvard
3 at UC-Santa Barbara
Fri Jan 04
Final
2 Harvard
3 vs. Cal-Northridge
@ Santa Barbara, CA UCSB Asics Invitational
Sat Jan 05
Final
0 Harvard
3 vs. Long Beach
@ Santa Barbara, CA UCSB Asics Invitational
Wed Jan 09
Final
3 Laval
2 Harvard
Thu Jan 10
Final
3 Laval
1 Harvard
Sat Jan 12
Final
3 UC-San Diego
1 Harvard
Thu Jan 24
Final
3 Harvard
1 at Sacred Heart
Fri Feb 01
Final
3 Ball State
2 Harvard
Sat Feb 02
Final
3 Purdue Fort Wayne
1 Harvard
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Harvard
3 at Penn State
Sat Feb 16
Final
3 Harvard
1 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
Princeton
Harvard
Sat Feb 23
5:00 PM
NJIT
Harvard
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
Harvard
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 02
6:00 PM
Harvard
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
Sacred Heart
Harvard
Mon Mar 18
7:00 PM
Harvard
at Barton
Tue Mar 19
7:00 PM
Harvard
at Mount Olive
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM
Penn State
Harvard
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Harvard
Fri Apr 05
7:00 PM
Harvard
at Princeton
Sat Apr 06
6:00 PM
Harvard
at NJIT
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM
George Mason
Harvard
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
George Mason
Harvard
Thu Apr 18
TBA
EIVA Semifinals
Harvard
Sat Apr 20
TBA
EIVA Finals
Harvard
View Full Schedule

2018 Harvard Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 at UC-Santa Barbara Final L, 3-2
Fri., Jan. 04 vs. Cal-Northridge @ Santa Barbara, CA Final L, 3-2
  UCSB Asics Invitational
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Long Beach @ Santa Barbara, CA Final L, 3-0
  UCSB Asics Invitational
Wed., Jan. 09 Laval # Final L, 3-2
Thu., Jan. 10 Laval # Final L, 3-1
Sat., Jan. 12 UC-San Diego Final L, 3-1
Thu., Jan. 24 at Sacred Heart * Final W, 3-1
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Ball State Final L, 3-2
Sat., Feb. 02 Purdue Fort Wayne Final L, 3-1
Fri., Feb. 15 at Penn State * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 16 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * Final W, 3-1
Fri., Feb. 22 Princeton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 NJIT * 5:00 PM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Charleston (W.V.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 at Charleston (W.V.) * 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 Sacred Heart * 4:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 18 at Barton 7:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 at Mount Olive 7:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 Penn State * 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 Saint Francis (Pa.) * 4:00 PM
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Princeton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at NJIT * 6:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 George Mason * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 George Mason * 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 EIVA Semifinals TBA
Sat., Apr. 20 EIVA Finals TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event