Fri Jan 06
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Belmont Abbey
Sat Jan 07
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Limestone
Tue Jan 10
Final
0 George Mason
3 at Ohio State
Thu Jan 12
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Jan 20
Final
0 King (Tenn.)
3 George Mason
Sat Jan 21
Final
3 Loyola (Ill.)
2 George Mason
Thu Jan 26
Final
1 George Mason
3 at Ball State
Fri Jan 27
Final
0 George Mason
3 at Fort Wayne
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 George Mason
3 at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Sun Feb 12
Final
3 George Mason
0 at Harvard
Ivy League Digital Network
Fri Feb 17
Final
1 George Mason
3 at NJIT
Sat Feb 18
Final
1 George Mason
3 at Princeton
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 Penn State
1 George Mason
Sat Feb 25
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
2 George Mason
Fri Mar 03
Final
0 McKendree
3 George Mason
Sat Mar 04
Final
1 Coker
3 George Mason
Fri Mar 10
Final
0 George Mason
3 at Long Beach
Active Ankle Classic
Sat Mar 11
Final
3 George Mason
0 vs. Cal-Northridge
@ Long Beach, Calif. Active Ankle Classic
Mon Mar 13
Final
0 George Mason
3 at USC
Fri Mar 24
Final
2 Barton
3 George Mason
Sat Mar 25
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 George Mason
Fri Mar 31
Final
1 Sacred Heart
3 George Mason
Sat Apr 01
Final
2 Sacred Heart
3 George Mason
Fri Apr 07
Final
0 NJIT
3 George Mason
Sat Apr 08
Final
3 Princeton
1 George Mason
Fri Apr 14
Final
0 George Mason
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Apr 15
Final
1 George Mason
3 at Penn State
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2017 George Mason Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-4
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 at Belmont Abbey W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Limestone W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Ohio State L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 at Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 King (Tenn.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Loyola (Ill.) L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 at Ball State L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Fort Wayne L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 11 at Harvard * Ivy League Digital Network L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 at Harvard * Ivy League Digital Network W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at NJIT * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Princeton * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Penn State * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Saint Francis (Pa.) * L, 3-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 McKendree W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Coker W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 at Long Beach Active Ankle Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Cal-Northridge @ Long Beach, Calif. Active Ankle Classic W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 at USC L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 Barton W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Charleston (W.V.) * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 Sacred Heart * W, 3-1 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Sacred Heart * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 NJIT * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Princeton * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Saint Francis (Pa.) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Penn State * L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event