Fri Jan 05
7:00 PM EST
Limestone
George Mason
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM EST
Grand Canyon
George Mason
Sun Jan 07
1:00 PM EST
Grand Canyon
George Mason
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM EST
George Mason
at Loyola (Ill.)
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM EST
George Mason
at Lewis
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM EST
Mount Olive
George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Fri Jan 26
7:00 PM EST
Pepperdine
George Mason
Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Sun Jan 28
5:00 PM EST
Ball State
George Mason
Uvaldo Acosta Invitational
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM EST
Ohio State
George Mason
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM EST
Barton
George Mason
Sat Feb 10
7:00 PM EST
Long Beach
George Mason
Fri Feb 16
7:00 PM EST
NJIT
George Mason
Sat Feb 17
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
George Mason
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
George Mason
at Penn State
Sat Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
George Mason
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM EST
George Mason
at Sacred Heart
Sat Mar 03
5:00 PM EST
George Mason
at Sacred Heart
Fri Mar 09
10:00 PM EST
George Mason
at UCLA
Sat Mar 10
10:00 PM EST
George Mason
at Cal-Northridge
Tue Mar 13
10:00 PM EDT
George Mason
at UC-Irvine
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
at Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM EDT
George Mason
at Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
at NJIT
Sat Mar 31
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
at Princeton
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
George Mason
Sat Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
George Mason
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM EDT
Harvard
George Mason
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM EDT
Harvard
George Mason
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff

Head Coach:Jay Hosack
Assistant Coach:Joe Norton, Jharred Tulloch
SID:Luke Johns

Leaders