Thu Jan 12
Final
3 George Mason
0 Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Jan 13
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 at King (Tenn.)
Sat Jan 14
Final
3 Charleston (W.V.)
2 at Lees-McRae
Fri Jan 20
Final
0 St. Andrews
3 Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Jan 21
Final
0 Lees-McRae
3 Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Jan 27
Final
3 McKendree
0 Charleston (W.V.)
Tue Jan 31
Final
0 Bluefield
3 Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Feb 03
Final
3 Charleston (W.V.)
1 at St. Andrews
Sat Feb 04
Final
3 Charleston (W.V.)
0 vs. Cincinnati Christian
@ Laurinburg, N.C.
Sat Feb 04
Final
3 Charleston (W.V.)
0 at St. Andrews
Fri Feb 10
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 at Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 11
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 at Sacred Heart
Tue Feb 14
Final
3 Alderson Broaddus
1 Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 Saint Francis (Pa.)
1 Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Feb 25
Final
3 Penn State
0 Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Mar 03
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 at Princeton
Sat Mar 04
Final
2 Charleston (W.V.)
3 at Princeton
Fri Mar 10
Final
3 Charleston (W.V.)
1 at Lincoln Memorial
Sat Mar 11
Final
3 Charleston (W.V.)
0 at Lincoln Memorial
Mon Mar 13
Final
3 Charleston (W.V.)
1 at North Greenville
Fri Mar 17
Final
3 NJIT
0 Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 18
Final
3 NJIT
0 Charleston (W.V.)
Tue Mar 21
Final
3 Charleston (W.V.)
0 at Bluefield
Sat Mar 25
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 at George Mason
Fri Mar 31
Final
3 Harvard
0 Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Apr 01
Final
3 Harvard
1 Charleston (W.V.)
Wed Apr 05
Final
3 Charleston (W.V.)
1 at Alderson Broaddus
Fri Apr 14
Final
0 Charleston (W.V.)
3 at Penn State
Sat Apr 15
Final
1 Charleston (W.V.)
3 at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Charleston (W.V.)

Staff

Head Coach:Ken Murczek
Assistant Coach:N/A
SID:Travis Chandler

Leaders

Defensive Leaders