Fri Jan 12
1:30 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
vs. Limestone
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
at Erskine
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM EST
North Greenville
Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM EST
Ohio State
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM EST
Queens University (N.C.)
Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM EST
Princeton
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Feb 10
7:30 PM EST
Princeton
Charleston (W.V.)
Thu Feb 15
7:00 PM EST
Alderson Broaddus
Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Sat Feb 24
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
at Penn State
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
at Harvard
Ivy League Network
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM EST
Charleston (W.V.)
at Harvard
Ivy League Network
Mon Mar 12
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at North Greenville
Tue Mar 13
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at Limestone
Wed Mar 14
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at Belmont Abbey
Thu Mar 15
5:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at Queens University (N.C.)
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at NJIT
Sun Mar 18
3:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at NJIT
Fri Mar 23
7:00 PM EDT
George Mason
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 24
4:00 PM EDT
George Mason
Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM EDT
Coker
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Memorial
Charleston (W.V.)
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM EDT
Charleston (W.V.)
at Alderson Broaddus
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM EDT
Penn State
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Apr 07
7:00 PM EDT
Saint Francis (Pa.)
Charleston (W.V.)
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
Charleston (W.V.)
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM EDT
Sacred Heart
Charleston (W.V.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Charleston (W.V.)

Staff

Head Coach:Ken Murczek
Assistant Coach:N/A
SID:Travis Chandler

Leaders

Defensive Leaders